Quantcast

Since December of 2000, Tribute City has networked tribute bands with their fans and music industry professionals

Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands
Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands  
 

Listings displayed are posts less than 12 months old

Band: Cherry Bomb Tribute To: John Mellencamp
Reviewer: Tony Bauman Email:
Venue: Camarillo Fiesta and Street Fa Location: Camarillo, CA Date: 2017-07-16
Great performance. Would recommend for any type of event that is looking for incredible entertainment.
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: jerry Email: jfishing@brainerd.net
Venue: moondance Location: walker mn Date: 2017-07-31
they are the best there is out there I go to see them when ever I can .atleast 10 times now love them
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: bill maffey Email: bmaffey@bell.net
Venue: Moondance Jam Location: Walker Minnesota Date: 2017-07-22
As for someone who goes to Moondance Jam every year, I love it when the girls come back. Their show is full of energy whether they play on the mainstage in the hot sun or in the Saloon at night which is even hotter. And for those who have been there....it gets hot in the sun. The best part of their shows (in my opinion) is that their meet and greets are almost as long as the shows themselves. Rock on Sisters. Hope to see you soon!
 
Band: kRUSH Tribute To: Rush
Reviewer: Rob D Email:
Venue: World Cafe Live - Wilmington Location: Wilmington, DE Date: 2017-06-26
Saw kRush for the first time in the front row and loved them! Such a legit Rush tribute - better than the others I've seen online. I'll definitely see them again around the Delaware area. The only negative feedback I have is that they did not play any of the recent material. The latest song they played was released in 1987. Hoping for some recent stuff at their next show!
 
Band: Mad Dogs - The Joe Cocker Experience Tribute To: Joe Cocker
Reviewer: Eddie Garcia Email: info@lgtproducts.com
Venue: Wayne Densche Center for the P Location: Sanford, FL Date: 2016-09-17
I go to just about all the tribute shows in Sanford, and there are several a year. This show was different. I had no idea that Joe Cocker covered so much material, so many artists, so many different styles. Mad Dogs absolutely brings it when they play. They worked their tails off and delivered a world class full blown Joe Cocker concert. Best show I've ever seen at Wayne Densch and I told the promoter and manager of the facility.
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: Jerry Email: jfishing@brainerd.ner
Venue: the park Location: Frtdley mn Date: 2016-08-26
I love to see them they are great in my book.will see them every time I can and they know it love them.have seen them at least a dozen times
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: jerry Email: jfishing
Venue: the park Location: fridley mn Date: 2016-08-26
they are the best ever I would see them when ever I can,but not two nights in a row I almost had to go to Duluth to see I was to tired from Friday to drive up their.i love them all .and they know it
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: patty Email:
Venue: Tribute Fest Location: Duluth, MN Date: 2016-08-31
We sat out in the rain for almost 5 hours waiting to see ThundHerStruck and let me tell you they were well worth the wait! They are utterly AMAZING! I hope they are back at Tribute Fest 2017, Can't wait for the line up to come out!
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: charlie kelly Email: chuckysweet@yahoo.com
Venue: the park Location: Fridley MN Date: 2016-08-28
just the best.
 




Tribute City - The Tribute Bands Complete Resource
Band Listing · Shows · Articles · Faq's · Reviews · Links · Control Panel
About Us · Contact Us · Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2000-2009 Tribute City Inc. All rights reserved.