Quantcast

Since December of 2000, Tribute City has networked tribute bands with their fans and music industry professionals

Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands
Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands  
 

Listings displayed are posts less than 12 months old

Band: kRUSH Tribute To: Rush
Reviewer: Rob D Email:
Venue: World Cafe Live - Wilmington Location: Wilmington, DE Date: 2017-06-26
Saw kRush for the first time in the front row and loved them! Such a legit Rush tribute - better than the others I've seen online. I'll definitely see them again around the Delaware area. The only negative feedback I have is that they did not play any of the recent material. The latest song they played was released in 1987. Hoping for some recent stuff at their next show!
 
Band: Mad Dogs - The Joe Cocker Experience Tribute To: Joe Cocker
Reviewer: Eddie Garcia Email: info@lgtproducts.com
Venue: Wayne Densche Center for the P Location: Sanford, FL Date: 2016-09-17
I go to just about all the tribute shows in Sanford, and there are several a year. This show was different. I had no idea that Joe Cocker covered so much material, so many artists, so many different styles. Mad Dogs absolutely brings it when they play. They worked their tails off and delivered a world class full blown Joe Cocker concert. Best show I've ever seen at Wayne Densch and I told the promoter and manager of the facility.
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: Jerry Email: jfishing@brainerd.ner
Venue: the park Location: Frtdley mn Date: 2016-08-26
I love to see them they are great in my book.will see them every time I can and they know it love them.have seen them at least a dozen times
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: jerry Email: jfishing
Venue: the park Location: fridley mn Date: 2016-08-26
they are the best ever I would see them when ever I can,but not two nights in a row I almost had to go to Duluth to see I was to tired from Friday to drive up their.i love them all .and they know it
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: patty Email:
Venue: Tribute Fest Location: Duluth, MN Date: 2016-08-31
We sat out in the rain for almost 5 hours waiting to see ThundHerStruck and let me tell you they were well worth the wait! They are utterly AMAZING! I hope they are back at Tribute Fest 2017, Can't wait for the line up to come out!
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: charlie kelly Email: chuckysweet@yahoo.com
Venue: the park Location: Fridley MN Date: 2016-08-28
just the best.
 
Band: ALICE COOPER TRIBUTE by Rob Valentine Tribute To: Alice Cooper
Reviewer: eleanor stitt Email: eleanor.stitt@mail.com
Venue: Location: deerfoot inn and casino Date: 2016-08-08
absolutely amazing... by the end of the second song i forgot it was a tribute band...
 
Band: kRUSH Tribute To: Rush
Reviewer: Jeffrey Feeser Email: Jeffrey.feeser@firstdata.com
Venue: Rocky Gap Location: Cumberland MD Date: 2016-07-30
kRush was by far the best tribute band I have ever seen. In fact it is hard to even call them a tribute band because it was literally like sitting watching Rush themselves. Rush is my favorite band of all time. I am a 45 year old drummer who has listened to Rush forever and kRush is no joke. I was so excited when I saw that kRush was coming to Rocky Gap that I bought the tickets 3 months early and I cannot wait to see them again. It was worth every penny to hear them and watch the drummer who is absolutely incredible. I am a drummer and his left hand is better than both my hands put together.
 
Band: kRUSH Tribute To: Rush
Reviewer: Carl Resh Email: carl.resh@yahoo.com
Venue: Rocky Gap Casino Location: Cumberland Maryland Date: 2016-07-30
kRUSH was way more than I expected. I'm not a musician at all, so for what its worth, I thought these guys were incredible. Each of then were amazingly talented. Their attention to detail when performing the RUSH songs was awesome. The music sounded just like it was coming out of the studio from RUSH themselves. If you have a chance to see kRUSH play, don't miss the opportunity.
 
Band: ThundHerStruck Tribute To: AC/DC
Reviewer: Penny Kivi Email: 4carlsons@gmail.com
Venue: Moondance Jam Location: Walker Mn Date: 2016-07-23
Wow!!!! These ladies are amazing!! This was my first time seeing them but certainly not my last! My daughter and I had the greatest time at the show!!! These talented gals put on one hell of a show! Thank you for one of our favorite memories of our Moondance Jam weekend!
 




Tribute City - The Tribute Bands Complete Resource
Band Listing · Shows · Articles · Faq's · Reviews · Links · Control Panel
About Us · Contact Us · Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2000-2009 Tribute City Inc. All rights reserved.